Northsea Neon sign at night

Christmas Menus

4 Course Christmas Menu

£26 per person

Includes Christmas Eve Sunday 24th December 2017.

Evening Party Booking can be made between 7.30pm & 8.30 pm

Friday Lunch Time Bookings can be made between 12 noon & 4.00 pm.


For more details please read the Organisers Information - Terms & Conditions

Before completeing the booking form Booking form


Christmas Menu >>>

 

Vegetarian Christmas Menu >>>

New Years Eve Menu

New Years Eve Gala Banquet

£48 per person

Sunday 31st December 2017

Arrive between 7.30 pm and 8.30 pm for a Bucks Fizz drinks reception

Christmas Crackers & Party poppers included.

 

For more details please read the Organisers Information Terms & Conditions.

Before completeing the booking form Booking form

New Years Eve Banqueting Menu >>>


To make a Reservation & Check on availability please ring 0113 2393029

Please note: We do not accept email Reservations without prior notification

Christmas Opening Times


We will be closed on:

Christmas Day - Monday 25th December 2017
Boxing Day - Tuesday 26th December 2017
& Wednesday 27th December 2017
Open as normal on Thursday 28th December 2016


We will be closed on:

New Years Day - Monday 1st January 2018
Open as normal on Tuesday 2nd January 2018


Tel: 0113 2393029
Tel: 0113 2393061
email: info@north-sea.co.uk

Facebook symbol

 

Earlybird imageThe Early Bird Menu is NOT available from Friday 1st December 2017. It will be back on Sunday 7th January 2018